8ea76c1b24 · Premiere commit - Omika · Updated 2026-10-23 18:46:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?